Kontakt

Artega Entreprenad AB


Besöksadress:​​​​​​​
Ostmästargränd 5
120 40 ÅRSTA

Telefon: 08-522 501 00 (Mobil växel)
E post: info@artega.se

Fakturaadress:
Artega Entreprenad AB
Lin0814 Scancloud
831 97  Östersund

Mailfaktura:​​​​​​​
lin0814@pdf.grantthornton.se

Artega Service AB


​​​​​​​Besöksadress:
Ostmästargränd 5
120 40 ÅRSTA

Telefon: 073-518 11 02
E post: mathias.heidrich@artega.se

Fakturaadress:
Artega Service AB
Lin1125 Scancloud
831 97  Östersund

Mailfaktura: 
​​​​​​​lin1125@pdf.grantthornton.se


Ledning

Thomas Larsson
073-518 11 00
thomas.larsson@artega.se

Peter Rönnberg
070-417 11 00
peter.ronnberg@artega.se

Anders Blomberg
073-518 11 01
anders.blomberg@artega.se

Arbetschefer

Andreas Nilsson
070-445 11 07
andreas.nilsson@artega.se

Fredrik Sundqvist
073-628 11 85
fredrik.sundqvist@artega.se

Martin Thor

Kalkyl/inköp

Johan von Zeipel
070-431 58 00
johan.vonzeipel@artega.se

Petar Kotljarevski (Fr.o.m 1/11)
070-29 44879
petar.kotljarevski@artega.se


Ekonomi

Anette Svensson
090-17 24 93
anette.svensson@se.gt.com

Platsledning

Matts Wängdahl
070-417 11 01
matts.wangdahl@artega.se


Johan Bergling
070-780 31 77
johan.bergling@artega.se


Martin Thor
070-431 58 02
martin.thor@artega.se

​​​​​​​
Ulf Larsson
073-941 12 21
ulf.larsson@artega.se​​​​​​​
Tomas Lind
070-600 47 80
tomas.lind@artega.se


Erik Lodin
070-766 30 03
erik.lodin@artega.se


Magnus Selin
073-518 11 07
magnus.selin@artega.se

​​​​​​​
Johan Österdahl
070-417 11 04
johan.osterdahl@artega.se
Ronny Östh
073-518 11 06
ronny.osth@artega.se


Peter Jonsson
070-399 77 26
peter.jonsson@artega.se


Mikael Johansson
070-898 82 88
mikael.johansson@artega.se

​​​​​​​
Elias Tysk
070-67 37 148
elias.tysk@artega.se

Service

Mathias Heidrich
073-518 11 02
mathias.heidrich@artega.se
Stefan Lindroth
073-780 31 04
stefan.lindroth@artega.se
Jimmy Zetterlund
070-773 69 16